Skip To Main Content

Who to Contact about

Contacts by Topic

 

I need to talk to someone about...

 

 

Who do I contact?

 

 

Assistance with 

*counseling services

*court /custody/visitation navigation

*domestic violence

*interventions

*food, 

*housing/energy

*parenting resources

*substance abuse treatment

 

 

Alicia Kennedy - alkennedy@ccps.org

 

 

Attendance and Dismissal Changes

 

 

Charlotte Isaacs - cisaacs@ccsp.org

 

 

Enrollment Questions / New Students

 

 

Enrollment During Summer Months

 

 

Cheryl Gasdia -  cgasdia@ccps.org 

How to Enroll - Enrollment Questions

 

Chris Finchm - cfincham@ccps.org

 

 

After School Care

 

 

Boys and Girls Club - 410.920.7763

 (not a CCPS organization)

 

 

Back to School 

 

 

 

Cafeteria accounts

 

 

Erika Barker - enbarker@ccps.org

 

 

Calendars

 

 

CCPS Calendar

 

 

Car Rider Tag

 

 

Charlotte Isaacs- cisaacs@ccps.org

 

 

Child Find

 

 

CCPS (for general information) 

Sarah Mangold (Child Find contact at NEES)

smmangold@ccps.org

 

 

Christmas Help

 

 

Alicia Kennedy - alkennedy@ccps.org

 

 

School Counseling @ NEES

 

 

Alicia Kennedy - alkennedy@ccps.org

 

 

Counseling, Onsite:

Upper Bay Counseling and Support Services

 

 

Upper Bay Counseling and Support Services

 

 

Dismissal Changes (Email all 4)

 

 

Cheryl Gasdia, Charlotte Isaacs, 

Fran Rodgers and Chris Fincham

cgasdia@ccps.org

cisaacs@ccps.org

 sfrodgers@ccps.org

 cfincham@ccps.org

 

 

Distribution of Flyers / Information / Materials

 

 

Peach Jar Information

 

Enrollment

 

CCPS Enrollment Page

Cheryl Gasdia - cgasdia@ccps.org

 

 

 

Events

 

 

CCPS Calendar

 

 

Facility Use Registration

 

**If already registered with CCPS and

interested in using the NEES building

 

 

CCPS Building Use Information

 

**Chris Fincham - cfincham@ccps.org

 

 

 

Family Outreach Worker

 

 

 

Grading and Reporting Policy

 

 

 

CCPS Grading Policy

 

 

Medication & Vaccinations

 

 

Aria Smith - aksmith@ccps.org

 

 

PTO

 

 

 

 

 

School Supply Help

 

 

Alicia Kennedy - alkennedy@ccps.org

 

 

Summer Camp applications

 

Summer Camp once admitted

(Not a CCPS organization)

 

 

Alicia Kennedy - alkennedy@ccps.org

 

Youth Empowerment Source

 

 

Special Education at NEES

 

 

Sarah Mangold - smmangold@ccps.org

 

 

Speech 

 

 

Terrence Murgallis - tlmurgallis@ccps.org

 

Transportation

 

CCPS Transportation

 

 

Volunteering

 

 

Krystal Pugh - kpugh@ccps.org